Pantry organizer…as promised

Here’s the pantry organizer.  I made it last night (~2 hours) with fabric I already had and got the over the door hangers ($2.47 for both) today so I could finally hang it and use it!

I ran out of fabric so the black pocket was an improvise…it’s the pouch that pillowcases come in at Walmart that I’d saved.

Also, I promise the edge is straight, it just pulls out when there’s stuff in the pockets.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

